top of page

Our Team

Learn more about the team behind First Step Pregnancy Clinic.

David Wilkinson, Executive Director
Having served in leadership positions with pregnancy centers for over 10 years, David brings vision, fundraising, and administrative experience to the organization. As a people-person, David also brings expertise encouraging volunteers, mentoring leaders, and networking with the churches and community.

Wendy Wilkinson, Client Services Manager
With a Master’s Degree in Counseling, Wendy is equipped to counsel clients, and train volunteers to serve as Client Advocates. She brings experience, compassion and warmth to her position every day.

Kiersten Terenzini, Marketing Director
Kiersten was born and raised in Vermont and comes to First Step with extensive administrative experience in both medical and ministry settings. She is married to her best friend Collin, and has two beautiful children, Hadden and London. She loves spending time with her family, especially outdoors, and serving in her local church.

US at Shoshone Falls.jpg
Image (1) (1).jpeg
Image (2) (1).jpeg

Alex Alger, RN Nurse Manager

I am 23 years old and have worked in healthcare since I was 16. I have worked in various healthcare settings like a nursing home and hospital. I have been a registered nurse since June of 2021 and I am currently in school to get my bachelor of science in nursing. My husband and I have been married for over a year and we have been together for over six years. I have attended Ira Baptist church for about three years. I am super excited to be a part of First Step and everything God has in store for me! 

Killashandra Johnson Assistant Client Services Manager

Killashandra is a pastor's wife of 14 years and a homeschooling mom of two beautiful girls. Her family moved to Vermont in 2016 from North Carolina. She has been volunteering at First Step for about a year and is very excited to be working here now!

Image (3) (1).jpeg

Board of Directors

Kaitlin Rosenberg, President

Annisa Lamberton, Vice-President

David Carr, Treasurer

Kylie Blake, Secretary

Orla Dundas, Member

Pastor Seth Pankratz, Member

Dorcas Plemmons, Member

bottom of page